Property Industry Excellence Awards

Awards Launch Gallery 2023

Launch of 2023 Awards
  • Sinead Ryan hosting the Launch of the Property Industry Excellence Awards 2023
  • Caoimhe Mulhall and Janet Noone from Linesight
  • Lorna McMullan from KPMG and Conor O'Donnell from John Paul Construction
  • David Maguire from Bank of Ireland, Caroline McCarthy from IPUT, James Doyle from ILIM, Elaine Torpey from KROLL and Siobhan Convery from HARVEY
  • Mary MacMahon from the Irish Planning Institute and Declan Dunne from RESPOND
  • Peter Bastable from Pinergy, Ken Mac Donald from Hooke and MacDonald and John Kennedy from IPAV
  • Neil Bourke from Addleshaw Goddard, Peter Bastable from PINERGY, Paul Muldoon from Mediahuis and Jim Clery, Partner and Head of Real Estate Head, KPMG
  • Paul Muldoon from Mediahuis, Michael Cosgrave from Cosgrave Property Group , Martin O'Reilly from ILIM and Richard Joyce from Linesight
  • Dr. Frank Harrington from TU Dublin
  • Dr Paul Umfreville from TU DUBLIN
  • Dr. Frank Harrington from TU Dublin speaking alongside host Sinead Ryan and Dr Paul Umfreville
  • Jim Clery, Partner and Head of Real Estate, KPMG