Property Industry Excellence Awards

Our Judges

Meet Our Judges

Kathryn Meghen
CEO, Royal Institute of Architects Ireland,
Chairperson of Juding paneL
Jim Clery
Partner, KPMG
Sean Twomey
Real Estate Partner at Addleshaw Goddard
Peter Bastable
Executive Chairman, Pinergy
Dr. Conor Norton
Irish Planning Institute
Maurice Buckley
Executive Chairman, the Office of Public works
Maeve Hogan
CEO, the Property Services Regulatory Authority
Pat Davitt
CEO, Institute of professional Auctioneers & Valuers
Tom Parlon
CEO, Construction Industry Federation
Seán Lenihan
Chartered Engineer, Engineers Ireland
Shirley Coulter
CEO, the Society of Chartered Surveyors Ireland (SCSI)
Lorcan Sirr
Senior lecturer in housing, planning and development at Technological University Dublin, and visiting professor at the URV, Spain.
Charlotte Sheridan
President 2022/2023, Royal Institute of Architects of Ireland
Michael Cleary
Fellow of the Society of Chartered Surveyors of Ireland