Meet The Judges

Professor Brian Norton

President DIT – Chairman of the Judging Panel

Aine Myler


Dr. Conor Norton

Irish Planning Institute

Maurice Buckley

Maurice Buckley – Executive Chairman of the Office of Public works

Jim Clery

Partner KPMG

Sean Twomey

Partner Property Department Eugene F Collins

Enda Gunnell

CEO Pinergy

Maeve Hogan

CEO of the Property Services Regulatory Authority

Tom Dunne

Head of the School of Surveying and Construction Management

Pat Davitt

CEO Institute of professional Auctioneers & Valuers

Tom Parlon

Director General Construction Industry Federation

Seán Lenihan

Chartered Engineer,Engineers Ireland

Paul Dunne

Chief Quantity Surveyor Dublin City Council

Michael Cleary

Fellow of the Society of Chartered Surveyors of Ireland

Kathryn Meghen

CEO Royal Institute of Architects Ireland