Professor Brian Norton

President DIT - Chairman of the Judging Panel

Dr. Conor Norton

Irish Planning Institute

Maurice Buckley

Maurice Buckley - Executive Chairman of the Office of Public works

Sean Twomey

Partner Property Department Eugene F Collins

Maeve Hogan

CEO of the Property Services Regulatory Authority

Tom Dunne

Head of the School of Surveying and Construction Management

Pat Davitt

CEO Institute of professional Auctioneers & Valuers

James Benson

Director Housing, Planning & Development Services at the CIF

Seán Lenihan

Chartered Engineer,Engineers Ireland