Who Can Enter

The awards are open to everyone working within the property sector including

  • Surveyors and Project Managers
  • Planners, Engineers and Architects
  • Developers and Contractors
  • Building Product Manufacturers and Providers
  • Property Agencies (Commercial and Residential)
  • Financial Institutions and Investment Managers
  • Property Entrepreneurs and Businesses
  • Government, County, city or Local Authorities, Health and Educational, Property Governors and Community Groups
  • Facility Management Companies
  • Any organisation with responsibility for the commissioning and governance of a property development or enhancement